NCSF Contacts by State

Illinois
Deborah Cavanaugh-Grant
University of Illinois
P.O. Box 410
Greenview, IL 62642
(217) 968-5512
cvnghgrn@uiuc.edu
 
Missouri
Debi Kelly
University of Missouri
234 Ag Engineering Building
Columbia, MO 65211
(800) 433-3704 (Missouri Only)
(573) 882-1905 (In Columbia)
kellyd@umsystem.edu
 
Indiana
Steve Engleking
Extension Educator
Agriculture & Natural Resources
114 West Michigan Street, Suite 10
LaGrange, IN 46761
phone: (260)499-6334
Fax: (260)499-6398
sengleking@purdue.edu
Nebraska
Jim Peterson
University of Nebraska, Cooperative Extension
Box 325
Blair NE 68008
(402) 426-9455
jpeterson2@unl.edu
 
 
Iowa
Margaret Smith
Iowa State University
102 EES Building
Ames, IA 50011-3070
(515) 294-0887
mrgsmith@iastate.edu
North Dakota and South Dakota
Nels Peterson
NDSU Extension-Nelson County
Box 567
Lakota ND 58344-0567
(701) 247-2521
npeterso@ndsuext.nodak.edu
 
 
Kansas
Jana Beckman
K-State Research and Extension
c/o HFRR
3029 Throckmorton
Manhattan, KS 66506
(785) 532-1440
beckman@oznet.ksu.edu
 
Ohio
Mike Hogan
Extension Agent and Co-Coordinator Sustainable Agriculture Team
Ohio State University Extension
32 W. Main St.
Carrollton, OH 44615-1136
(330) 627-4310
hogan.1@osu.edu
 
Michigan
No designated contact
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wisconsin
Paul Dietmann
University of Wisconsin-Extension Sauk County
505 Broadway
Baraboo WI 53913
(608) 355-3250
paul.dietmann@ces.uwex.edu
 
 
Minnesota
Beth Nelson
University of Minnesota/MISA
411 Borlaug Hall
1991 Buford Circle
St Paul MN 55108
(612) 625-8217
schre002@umn.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

[ Comments to NCSF Coordinator ]


University Extension does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, disability or status as a Vietnam-era veteran in employment or programs.