Illinois Michigan Michigan Wisconsin Missouri Indiana Kansas Iowa Ohio Minnesota Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota secondbw1x1.jpg

Small Farms Regional Report

Regional Resource Guide for Small Farms

Contacts by State

SSFIN - searchable database


  The North Central Region Small Farm Task Force is composed of University Extension professionals representing the twelve north central states: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin. The task force has developed a coordinated effort across the north central area to meet the needs of present and future small-scale agriculture.


[ Comments to NCSF Coordinator ]

University Extension does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, disability or status as a Vietnam-era veteran in employment or programs.

Site maintained by people at AgEBB